fbpx

Reviews

“Central Ohio's #1 Roofing & Remodeling Company”

We offer exceptional service, personalized to achieve your vision. Our primary goal is to be your contractor for years to come.

why our clients choose bristlewood:

Tab Wilcoxson
Tab Wilcoxson
September 23, 2022.
Material arrived the day before and workers showed up on time next day. Work was completed quickly and efficiently. Site was cleaned up after and you couldn't tell they had been here.
Becky Montell
Becky Montell
September 20, 2022.
Ryan and his whole team were amazing! He was always available, answered all our questions, went above and beyond, and was super easy to work with! We got a whole new roof with skylights paid for by insurance! We also opted for new gutters and they look amazing! We would highly recommend!
Chad Jensen
Chad Jensen
September 20, 2022.
Everyone at Bristlewood Roofing was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Working with insurance can be daunting, but Ryan Chitwood talked me through the process and told me what to do and what to expect. With help from Ryan and his team our project expanded to include our barn, gazebo, and some interior work. All of which was covered by insurance. Our property was properly prepared before work began and they cleaned up exceptionally well when they were done. I would 100% recommend them to anyone.
Erika Brown
Erika Brown
September 19, 2022.
Thank you Ryan, Mike, David, and the crews! Roof looks amazing, and great communication during the whole process. We will use Bristlewood for any future needs, and would recommend to others.
Zeke Keesbury
Zeke Keesbury
September 19, 2022.
Used Bristlewood Roofing to transform the exterior of our home. Bristlewood inspected our roof, replaced our roof, replaced exterior trim, replaced our siding and installed new gutters and gutter guards. In the initial stages of getting quotes Carrie Kail was quick to respond and return my call. She was able to schedule Cody Lawrence for a next day quote. Both Carrie and Cody assisted throughout the entire process and made all phases of the project run smooth and easy for us. Carrie really drove the project and was in constant contact making sure each phase of the project was successful and to our satisfaction. If we needed a small touch up or fix Cody came out to the house right away to make sure things were done right. All the teams who conducted work on our home were friendly, professional, efficient and great at their jobs! We appreciate the Carrie, Cody and the Bristlewood team taking care of our home transformation. We love the way everything turned out and highly recommend calling Carrie and Cody for your next project!
rick harris
rick harris
September 12, 2022.
Melissa Rosser
Melissa Rosser
September 11, 2022.
Mike was awesome, very professional and did a great job!
Audrey Deering
Audrey Deering
September 10, 2022.
Samantha Morris
Samantha Morris
August 23, 2022.
I have been working with Cody. He has been nothing but prompt and professional. He worked above and beyond with my insurance company to have a full roof and siding replacement claim paid in full minus my deductible. The process has been smooth and seamless. Cody and all others at Bristlewood have been so knowledgeable and responsive. I would definitely recommend Bristlewood Roofing and Remodeling.
Ian C.
Ian C.
June 17, 2022.
The team at Bristlewood is amazing! They were very responsive and were able to help me claim my roof damage with my insurance company. Carrie Kail was my project manager and she made sure everything was taken care of for me, stayed on top of the project and the dates, and made sure to follow up with any questions I had through this process. Once the claim was approved, it took less than a week for materials to be delivered, and one day to remove the old shingles and install the new ones. The roofing team was very careful with my landscaping and made sure to pick up all of the old material and nails around my home. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a roof replacement to reach out to Bristlewood.

More Reviws:

Douglas Phillips
Douglas Phillips
14:59 26 Mar 22
Cody, Ryan and their team were very professional. They were quick to respond and had the project done quickly. They offered a great product and service at a reasonable price. The team did a great job cleaning up after the roof was finished and did exceptional work. It really looks great. I would highly recommend Bristlewood Roofing for any job.
Greg M
Greg M
15:27 25 Mar 22
Bristlewood Roofing provided us with excellent service and a high quality experience. They were knowledgeable, courteous, professional, and went out of their way to make us feel supported. When it came to working with the Insurance company, Cody with Bristlewood was an excellent resource and always made himself available for questions and clarification. Before, during, and after the installation of our new roof, Cody was always easily reachable and communicated openly and honestly. The installation crew was tidy, hardworking, and courteous! We could not have asked for a better experience, and would highly recommend Bristlewood Roofing to anyone!
Dallis Gibson
Dallis Gibson
14:40 07 Mar 22
I dealt with Cody and he was very responsive and very helpful. He took the time to make sure things were done correctly. They got my issue fixed in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Bristlewood Roofing and Remodeling for the services they offer.
Jamie Cruikshank
Jamie Cruikshank
15:33 01 Feb 22
Bristlewood Roofing did a fantastic job on my moms roof. Ryan was friendly, professional and very accommodating. His crew was fast and efficient. I highly recommend using Bristlewood Roofing! Great experience! Give Ryan a call, he will be prompt in returning your call.
See All Reviews
js_loader

Book Your Free Inspection With
Bristlewood Roofing &
Remodeling

free inspection

Schedule a free roof inspection with the experts at Bristlewood Roofing & Remodeling

our adress:

13001 Cable Rd SW
Pataskala, OH 43062